Sun, Aug 22 | Zoom

Cooking Easy Mediterranean in the Common House- with Diane Kochilas

Registration is Closed
Cooking Easy Mediterranean in the Common House- with Diane Kochilas

Time & Location

Aug 22, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM MST
Zoom

About the Event

Cooking Easy Mediteranean in the Common House

Responsible, Sustainable Eating For Health

Simple, Delicious Dishes for Large Numbers

Join Greek Village Cohousing group and Cohousing, Coliving, and Eco village communities from all around the world in this first ever international cohousing cooking class taught online by celebrated Greek Chef - Diane Kochillas!

One of the world’s foremost experts on Greek and Mediterranean cuisine, Diane is the author of 18 cookbooks and has appeared on numerous U.S. cooking shows such as Throwdown! With Bobby Flay, The Today Show, PBS News Hour, and Marth Stewart. She is the host, creator and co-producer of My Greek Table, the award-winning cooking-travel show about Greece that airs nationally on Public Television and is seen in the U.S. Canada, Australia, and soon in China! Diane brings her considerable talents to the Common House table for our international cohousing community.  Watch and learn from Diana, or have your entire cohousing community cooking alongside Diane in your own Common House!

Where:  Zoom

Date:   Sunday, August 22nd, 2021

Time:   

10am PDT & MST CA & West Coast USA

11am MDT CO

1pm EDT East Coast USA, Ottawa, CA

18:00 (6pm) GMT (UTC +0) London

19:00 (7pm) CET (UTC +1) Copenhagen

20:00 (8pm) EET (UTC+2) Athens

Tickets: FREE

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Courtesy
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event