Information Coffee
No upcoming events at the moment

Friday, June 18th, 2021

10am PDT & MST California, AZ

11am MDT Colorado & West

1pm EDT East Coast USA

18:00 (6pm) GMT (UTC +0) London

19:00 (7pm) CET (UTC +1) Copenhagen

20:00 (8pm) EET (UTC+2) Athens

Join us to learn more about our cohousing project in Greece!